There are 4 different committees, dealing with 4 subtopics. Each committee has 10 members representing different countries.


There are 10 countries represented. Each country is represented by a delegation of 4 people. Those 4 people are split up between the 4 committees, so that every committee has a representative of each country.


Each committee must come up with agreements that are in accordance and compatible with the other committees. At the end, the clauses of all committees will be put together to form a resolution, on which delegates will vote on the last day.